FOA Chapter 4 Posted!

I’ve just posted Chapter 4 of FOA (here)! It was a push to get this chapter out but I know that some big things are coming ahead for me so might as well crank this out while I have the inspiration!

For that aforementioned inspiration, I would have to say that two songs could fit with the latter part of the chapter: “Goodbye My Love” by Ailee, and “Diary” by Emi Hinouchi (I case you haven’t noticed, many of the inspiration songs will be in languages other than English).

Now I’ll be working on the next chapter before I get into my next major busy stretch. *puts on writing cap*

Enjoy 🙂

Categories: Sims | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

